2ffac9c29b · catalog: 30 curated apps incl Alby Hub + phoenixd · Updated 2026-08-13 18:42:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?